Our Staff

Sales Department

Greg Norton

Greg Norton
Dealer

 

sales@southhillshonda.com 

Jason Stiffy

Jason Stiffy
General Manager

 

jstiffy@southhillshonda.com 

T.J. Stipanovich

T.J. Stipanovich
General Sales Manager

 

tjstipanovich@southhillshonda.com 

Frank Guerra

Frank Guerra
Floor/Sales Manager

 

fguerra@southhillshonda.com 

James Gracey

James Gracey
Internet Sales Manager

 

jgracey@southhillshonda.com 

R. J. Lucci

R. J. Lucci
Sr. Business Manager

 

rjlucci@southhillshonda.com 

Kevin Klebanski

Kevin Klebanski
Business Manager

 

kklebanski@southhillshonda.com 

Jared Ambrose

Jared Ambrose
Sales Consultant

 

jambrose@southhillshonda.com 

Karen Bennett

Karen Bennett
Internet Sales Consultant

 

kbennett@southhillshonda.com 

Bozidar (Bozi) Bjelcic

Bozidar (Bozi) Bjelcic
Internet Sales Consultant

 

bozi@southhillshonda.com 

Mike Islamov

Mike Islamov
Inventory Manager

 

mislamov@southhillshonda.com 

Anthony Cardone
Sales Consultant

 

acardone@southhillshonda.com 

Steve Dunhoff

Steve Dunhoff
Sales Consultant

 

sdunhoff@southhillshonda.com 

Eric Klebanski

Eric Klebanski
Sales Consultant

 

eklebanski@southhillshonda.com 

Evan Lantry
Sales Consultant

 

elantry@southhillshonda.com 

Garth Leiper

Garth Leiper
Sales Consultant

 

gleiper@southhillshonda.com 

Gia Leven

Gia Leven
Sales Consultant

 

gleven@southhillshonda.com 

Aubrey Standard

Aubrey Standard
Sales Consultant

 

astandard@southhillshonda.com 

John Timberman

John Timberman
Sales Consultant

 

jtimberman@southhillshonda.com 

Service Department

Glenn Boyer

Glenn Boyer
Service Manager

 

gboyer@southhillshonda.com 

James Watts

James Watts
Assistant Service Manager

 

jwatts@southhillshonda.com 

Mikayla Allen

Mikayla Allen
Detail Manager

 

 

Tom Kmick

Tom Kmick
Service Advisor

 

tkmick@southhillshonda.com 

Linda Cooley

Linda Cooley
Appointment Coordinator

 

lcooley@southhillshonda.com 

Parts Department

John Andree

John Andree
Parts Manager

 

jandree@southhillshonda.com 

Jeff Kocher

Jeff Kocher
Assistant Parts Manager

 

jkocher@southhillshonda.com 

Kayla Livingood-Strauss

Kayla Livingood-Strauss
Parts Counterperson

 

 

Accounting Department

Dana Mislan

Dana Mislan
Accounting Manager

 

dmislan@southhillshonda.com 

Helen Mazzeo

Helen Mazzeo
Administration

 

hmazzeo@southhillshonda.com 

Traci Thomas

Traci Thomas
Administration

 

tthomas@southhillshonda.com 

Pam Gill

Pam Gill
Receptionist

 

pgill@southhillshonda.com