Our Staff

Sales Department

Greg Norton

Greg Norton
Dealer

sales@southhillshonda.com

Jason Stiffy

Jason Stiffy
General Manager

jstiffy@southhillshonda.com

T.J. Stipanovich

T.J. Stipanovich
General Sales Manager

tjstipanovich@southhillshonda.com

Frank Guerra

Frank Guerra
Sales Manager

fguerra@southhillshonda.com

R. J. Lucci

R. J. Lucci
Senior Finance Manager

rjlucci@southhillshonda.com

Jared Ambrose

Jared Ambrose
Finance Manager

jambrose@southhillshonda.com

Mike Islamov

Mike Islamov
Inventory/Detail Manager

mislamov@southhillshonda.com

James Gracey

James Gracey
Senior Sales Consultant

jgracey@southhillshonda.com

Karen Bennett

Karen Bennett
Internet Sales Consultant

kbennett@southhillshonda.com

Steve Dunhoff

Steve Dunhoff
Sales Consultant

sdunhoff@southhillshonda.com

Eric Klebanski

Eric Klebanski
Sales Consultant

eklebanski@southhillshonda.com

Evan Lantry

Evan Lantry
Sales Consultant

elantry@southhillshonda.com

Garth Leiper

Garth Leiper
Sales Consultant

gleiper@southhillshonda.com

Gia Leven

Gia Leven
Internet Sales Consultant

gleven@southhillshonda.com

Aubrey Standard

Aubrey Standard
Sales Consultant

astandard@southhillshonda.com

John Timberman

John Timberman
Sales Consultant

jtimberman@southhillshonda.com

Steve Weidner

Steve Weidner
Sales Consultant

sweidner@southhillshonda.com

Ben Peterson

Ben Peterson
Sales Consultant

bpeterson@southhillshonda.com

Joann Martinovic
Sales Consultant

jmartinovic@southhillshonda.com

Service Department

Eric Apodiakos

Eric Apodiakos
Service Advisor

eapod@southhillshonda.com

Glenn Boyer

Glenn Boyer
Service Manager

gboyer@southhillshonda.com

Tim Giannuzzi

Tim Giannuzzi
Service Advisor

express_service@southhillshonda.com

Tatty Gabelhart

Tatty Gabelhart
Service Advisor

tgabelhart@southhillshonda.com

Jerald Kopelic

Jerald Kopelic
Service Advisor

jkopelic@southhillshonda.com

Tom Kmick

Tom Kmick
Service Advisor

tkmick@southhillshonda.com

Linda Cooley

Linda Cooley
Appointment Coordinator

lcooley@southhillshonda.com

Parts Department

John Andree

John Andree
Parts Manager

jandree@southhillshonda.com

Jeff Kocher

Jeff Kocher
Assistant Parts Manager

jkocher@southhillshonda.com

Jesse Cibella

Jesse Cibella
Parts Counterperson

Accounting Department

Dana Mislan

Dana Mislan
Accounting Manager

dmislan@southhillshonda.com

Helen Mazzeo

Helen Mazzeo
Administration

hmazzeo@southhillshonda.com

Traci Thomas

Traci Thomas
Administration

tthomas@southhillshonda.com

Pam Gill

Pam Gill
Receptionist

pgill@southhillshonda.com