Our Staff

Sales Department

Greg Norton

Greg Norton
Dealer

 

sales@southhillshonda.com 

Jason Stiffy

Jason Stiffy
General Sales Manager

 

jstiffy@southhillshonda.com 

T.J. Stipanovich

T.J. Stipanovich
Sales Manager

 

tjstipanovich@southhillshonda.com 

Frank Guerra

Frank Guerra
Floor/Sales Manager

 

fguerra@southhillshonda.com 

James Gracey

James Gracey
Internet Sales Manager

 

jgracey@southhillshonda.com 

R. J. Lucci

R. J. Lucci
Sr. Business Manager

 

rlucci@southhillshonda.com 

Kevin Klebanski

Kevin Klebanski
Business Manager

 

kklebanski@southhillshonda.com 

Jared Ambrose

Jared Ambrose
Sales Consultant

 

jambrose@southhillshonda.com 

Karen Bennett

Karen Bennett
Internet Sales Consultant

 

kbennett@southhillshonda.com 

Bozidar (Bozi) Bjelcic

Bozidar (Bozi) Bjelcic
Sales Consultant

 

bozi@southhillshonda.com 

Shawn Cahill

Shawn Cahill
Sales Consultant

 

scahill@southhillshonda.com 

Zach Doebler

Zach Doebler
Sales Consultant

 

zdoebler@southhillshonda.com 

Colton Greco
Sales Consultant

 

cgreco@southhillshonda.com 

Andrew Hegerty

Andrew Hegerty
Sales Consultant

 

ahegerty@southhillshonda.com 

Eric Klebanski

Eric Klebanski
Sales Consultant

 

eklebanski@southhillshonda.com 

Garth Leiper

Garth Leiper
Sales Consultant

 

gleiper@southhillshonda.com 

Mike Smith
Sales Consultant

 

msmith@southhillshonda.com 

Aubrey Standard

Aubrey Standard
Sales Consultant

 

astandard@southhillshonda.com 

John Timberman

John Timberman
Sales Consultant

 

jtimberman@southhillshonda.com 

Service Department

Glenn Boyer

Glenn Boyer
Service Manager

 

gboyer@southhillshonda.com 

James Watts

James Watts
Assistant Service Manager

 

jwatts@southhillshonda.com 

Mike Islamov

Mike Islamov
Detail Manager

 

mislamov@southhillshonda.com 

Jerald Kopelic

Jerald Kopelic
Service Advisor

 

jkopelic@southhillshonda.com 

Tom Kmick
Service Advisor

 

tkmick@southhillshonda.com 

Dave Rusnak
Service Advisor

 

drusnak@southhillshonda.com 

Jim Cavalier
Express Service Advisor

 

jcavalier@southhillshonda.com 

Linda Cooley

Linda Cooley
Appointment Coordinator

 

lcooley@southhillshonda.com 

Parts Department

John Andree

John Andree
Parts Manager

 

jandree@southhillshonda.com 

Jeff Kocher

Jeff Kocher
Counterman

 

jkocher@southhillshonda.com 

Tom Phillips

Tom Phillips
Counterman

 

tphillips@southhillshonda.com 

Accounting Department

Dana Mislan

Dana Mislan
Accounting Manager

 

dmislan@southhillshonda.com 

Barb Fowkes

Barb Fowkes
Administration

 

bfowkes@southhillshonda.com 

Helen Mazzeo

Helen Mazzeo
Administration

 

hmazzeo@southhillshonda.com 

Pam Gill

Pam Gill
Receptionist

 

pgill@southhillshonda.com 

Leann Lawlor

Leann Lawlor
Receptionist

 

llawlor@southhillshonda.com